Photography Competition


Image credit: Carla Sartori do Amaral

2017 Photography Competition Winners announced!

Thank you to all competition entrants and to McCullough Robertson Lawyers ​for making this iconic competition possible again in 2017.


Winner Open Category - Overall and People Category

Chris Jack // Fort Lytton Boiler Room

Winner Detail Category 

Sue Leigh // Old Government House

Winner Exterior Category

Joel Dickson // Archerfield Airport

Winner Interior Category

Ian Hinrichsen // Anna Meares Velodrome

Winner Student Category

Ryan Turner // UQ Forgan Smith Building