We welcome and work with brand aligned companies and organisations to tell the story of Brisbane Open House. Meet our Event Partners for 2024:






Read our 2024 Partnership Prospectus

We are open for partnership opportunities for our annual Brisbane Open House events, well as events and programming outside of our core event weekend (July each year).

If you are looking for an opportunity to align your brand with an established event that provides a wonderful free community festival and calendar of events throughout the year for your brand to benefit from, please reach out to Melissa at Melissa@BrisbaneOpenHouse.com.au.

We are looking for long term partners to support us in growing the cultural capital for Brisbane and ensure that Brisbane Open House continues to grow and be a cultural tourism destination event.

Why partner with Brisbane Open House?

Brisbane Open House Partnership is a unique opportunity for your organisation to:

  • Grow positive brand awareness with a highly engaged audience.
  • Demonstrate corporate and industry leadership through active support of a respected cultural event.
  • Provide networking and professional development opportunities for your team.
  • Achieve your corporate social responsibility targets.
  • Entertain clients.
  • Extend the reach of your sponsorship to a regional SEQ base with the development of an SEQ strategy for all sponsors.

Interested in partnering with Brisbane Open House, please reach out to Melissa at melissa@brisbaneopenhouse.com.au.

Founding Partners

The inaugural Brisbane Open House was launched in 2010 with significant support from our Founding Partners the Queensland Government, The Committee for Brisbane and The National Trust of Australia (Queensland).

Join Brisbane Open House in Unlocking Our City

A member of Open House Worldwide, Brisbane Open House [BOH] is a free event that provides the opportunity for us all to discover the hidden wealth of architecture, engineering and history in the buildings, places, structures and spaces of Brisbane.

We are honoured to have Her Excellency the Honourable Dr Jeannette Young AC PSM, Governor of Queensland, and Professor Graeme Nimmo RFD as our joint Patrons.

We owe the success of our event to our valued partners and supporters, without whom it wouldn’t be possible.


See our previous year’s event reports:

2023 Partnership Prospectus

2023 Brisbane Open House Event Report – spreads

2023 Brisbane Open House Event Report – pages

2022 Program Report

2020 Program Report

2019 Program Report


Image credit: BoH Pechakucha, The Powerhouse. Photo: Aimee Catt 2018.